Categories
Uncategorized

Central Station and Terminale Terra out in Italy!

As Mondadori gear up to publish Candy in Italy in January 2019 (I’ve seen some of the associated marketing, including my very own chocolate bars!), two other publishers have put out my more science fiction-y books out…

First up, Acheron Books have released Central Station in paperback and e-book, translated by Davide Mana, with the cover by Sarah Anne Langton:

CS Italy.jpg

And secondly, my friend Francesco Verso has been running Future Fiction for a number of years now, putting out high-quality, single-author collections in gorgeous little paperbacks, so I’m delighted to say we’ve just done my very own exclusive collection in Italy! Terminale Terra collects several of my near-future stories, including “Terminal”. It is translated by Rita Demaria, with a cover by Simone Ferraro. You can also get it on Amazon.

Terminale Terra